No assist credited, pass that leads to made field goal was not intentional

An assist is credited to the player tossing the last pass leading directly to a made field goal, but only if the player scoring the goal demonstrates an immediate reaction toward the basket after receiving the pass. Note also that an inbound pass can be credited as an assist if it leads directly to a field goal. By rule, no more than one assist can be credited for each goal. On this play, the ball was stripped from #5 in the white uniform and it falls into the hands of his teammate, #13 in the white uniform, who then makes a 3 point goal. Though #13 in the white uniform did make an immediate reaction to score, an assist is NOT credited since the pass was not intended.